Black river birds

I had to take the bus to work one day because my dad needed the car. Which meant that I had to get up much earlier to take a 15 minute walk down to the Centralstation but it was alright. I always like walking through the Vasa park. Plus, I got to enjoy watching a beautiful sky instead of keeping my eyes on the road.
 
We had a wonderful week where you could actually start to feel the heat from the sun. The next day I was going to video chat with Nick when he came home from work, so while waiting for him I took a stroll down to the Black river. Usually there are only ducks there, but this time a whole bunch of black/white birds were there. It was damn cool how they were flying around close to everyone's heads and making noise.
 
On my break I talked to Nick who was hanging out at Indy's house
 
 
Always so cute when he sleeps!
Another sign of spring
I love that I live so close to the old area of Västerås. It's got so much history and is very picturesque and quaint.
Aww Twixiebear <3 I almost want to cry whenever I see her on video chat <3 miss her so much
Haha aww these two

Kommentera inlägget här :